Radioshow #971 feat. Sean Finn

1st hour – Tune Brothers

Cruise - Oliver Chang & Evan James (Original Mix) - Artist Intelligency Agency
On The Beach - Nora En Pure (Original Mix) - Enormous Tunes
Suck My Soul - Junior Sanchez (Original Mix) - DFTD
Down Like The River - Antonio Giacca (Original Mix) - Enormous Tunes
The Good Die Young - Enki Nyxx (Original Mix) - Prison Entertainment
Touch Her, Feel Her - EDX (Original Mix) -  Enormous Tunes
Higher Heights - Dawn Tallman, BlackTwins (Samuele Sartini Mix) - Groovejet Records
No Matter Where - Deep Criminal (Original Mix) - Zulu Records
Tarida - Dario Nunez (Original Mix) - Natura Viva
The Weekend Clasher - Hardcopy & Leandro Da Silva (Original Mix) - Zulu Records
Summer Heat - Solidisco (Dubdogz Remix) - No Definition
Enigma - Pep & Rash, Lucas & Steve (Extended Mix) - SPINNIN`RECORDS
Time To Love - Goldcash (KVSH Remix) - Straight Up!
La Luna - Jude & Frank (Original Mix) - PornoStar Records

2nd hour – Sean Finn

Can´t Fight It - Quintino & Cheat Codes (Extended Mix)
Enigma - Pep & Rash, Lucas & Steve (Original MIx)
We Believe - Sean Finn & L.A.H3RO (Club Mix)
Keeping Your Head Up - Birdy (Don Diablo Remix)
Fix Me - Twoloud & Frdy (Fuero Remix)
Bring Back The Summer - Rain Man feat Oly (Arpex Remix)
I Just Wanna Know - Mike Hawkins (Extended Mix)
Now Or Never - Sean Fnn & Mekki Martin feat Quilla (Original Mix)
Rabbit - Switch Off & Juicy Trax (Original Mix)
Call The Love - Rafael Frost, Neev Kennedy (Original Mix)
Someone Who Needs Me - Bob Sinclar (Merk & Kremont vs Sunstar Remix)
Live The Night - W&W, Hardwell & Lil Jon (Extended Mix)
Take A Trip - Nick Galea & Barbara Tucker (Original Mix)
Apocalypse - Mark Bale (Original Mix)
Anthems - Volt & State (Extended Mix)