Radioshow #1176 feat. Leandro Da Silva

1st hour - Tune Brothers

Deep End - John Summit (Extended Mix) - Defected
Chicago Love - Felix Da Housecat, Chris Trucher (Original Mix) - Founders Of Filth
Undisputed Queen Of Disco - Hatiras, Sebb Junior (Extended Mix) - Milk & Sugar 
Memories - Dario DÀttis
Paradium - Danny Howells - 8 Bit
Like That - Dumont & Wagener (Extended Mix) - Stealth Records
Feel The Rush - Spendogg (Jerome Robins 41 km Remix) - Zulu
Taking Over Me - Avision (Chambray Remix) - Knee Deep In Sound
Get Down - Abel Ramos (Extended Mix) - Black Lizard Records
Hypercolour - CamelPhat ft Yannis Foals (Extended Mix) - RCA Records Label
Diva - Darius Syrossian (Original MIx) - Griffintown Records


2nd hour - Leandro Da Silva

Never Letting Go - Backlash (Blue Lizard)
Maasai - Leandro Da Silva, Jackswell (Redd Maple Remix)
Make A Move - Max Chapman, ThreeSix 
Get Down - Abel Ramos 
Because Of You - Leandro Da Silver, Dario Trapani 
U Got My Love - GUZ (NL)
Guess What - Navas 
Rhythm System - Tuff London 
Party Zone - Leandro Da Silva, Luca Debonaire
Only The Gods - Lee Foss, Disciples, Anabel Englund
Love Is The Answer - Arthur Baker, Amine Edge & DANCE (Tedd Patterson´s Dub Is The Answer)
Supernature - Leandro Da Silver
Gotta Have You - Mark Broom, Riva Starr, Star B (DJ Bone Remix)
Something More - Emax
Say Yeah - Rob Cappadonna
Tormenta - C-Fast
On The Drums - Ale Molinari
Keys, Notes & Scales - James Burton
House Arrest - Gorgon City, Sofi Tukker (Leandro Da Silver Private Mix)
The Sound Of Violence - m.O.N.R.O.E. (Original Mix)