Radioshow #1166 feat. The Deepshakerz

1st hour - Tune Brothers

All Over Afain - Dario D´Attis, Rocco Rodamaal (2020 Reshape) - Downtown Underground 
Remish - DJ T. (Mordisco Remix) - Get Physical Music
Deeper Underground - Flashmob (Extended Mix) - Glasgow Underground
It´s Time - David Aurel ft Mr. V (Original Mix) - Moon Harbour Recordings
Danger - Volkoder (Original MIx) - Repopulate Mars
Somesome To Easy My Mind - Erik Hagleton (Extended Mix) - Club Sweat
My Desire - Amira (Sam Divine Remix) - Defected
Orphans - Coldplay (Kaz James Remix)
Soothing Tension - Passenger 10 (Extended Mix) - Enormous Tunes
Freak - CamelPhat ft Cari Golden (Original Mix) - Moon Harbour Recordings
Baby - Larry Cadge, Andrea Giudice (Mark Knight Extended Rework) - Toolroom


2nd hour - The Deepshakerz

Low End - Tayllor (Original Mix)
Groove Key - NiCe7 (Original Mix)
To The Rhythm - Ruben Mandolini ft Uness (Original MIx)
Forty Dollar Pu$$y - MoreCause & Flynn (Original Mix)
No Questions - The Deepshakerz & Jako Diaz ft Shyam P (Ki Creighton Remix)
Free Tribe 2.0 - Tube & Berger (Original MIx)
Hobyaa - The Deepshakerz (Original Mix)
Mueve Mueve - Jose V (Original Mix)
Melancholia - Le Croque & HRRSN (Thembaá Herd Remix)
I Need To Know - Gettoblaster (The Deepshakerz Raw Dub)
Fade Away - Icarus (Original Mix)
I Got You - Kyle Watson ft Apple Gule (Original Mix)